Home Page Image

Patrick Addison:

Vice President Residential Care, Chattanooga Campus

Phone: 423-892-2722

Email: paddison@tennesseechildren.org


Darren Andrus:

Vice President Residential Care, Brentwood Campus

Phone: 615-823-7377

Email: dandrus@tennesseechildren.org


Kelly Campbell:

Vice President Family Care

Phone: 615-585-1318

Email: kcampbell@tennesseechildren.org


Jeff Epps:

Vice President Residential Care, The Ranch at Millington

Phone: 901-872-0839

Email: jepps@tennesseechildren.org


Beth Ervin:

Vice President Finance

Phone: 615-376-3161

Email: bervin@tennesseechildren.org

Jeff McGinnis

Jeff McGinnis:

Vice President, Ministry Advancement

Phone: 615-719-6955

Email: jmcginnis@tennesseechildren.org


Alisha Worthey:

Vice President Foster Care

Phone: 731-608-2150

Email: aworthey@tennesseechildren.org

Current TBCH Board of Trustees:

Members of Tennessee Baptist Children’s Homes Board of Trustees are elected by the Tennessee Baptist Convention and represent all three regions in Tennessee.

April Beck--Wallace Memorial Baptist Church, East

John Bumpus—Shelbyville First Baptist Church, Middle

Rev. Ken Clark—Oakwood Baptist Church, East

Jeralyn Collins—Yellow Creek Baptist Church, Middle

Sherry Copeland—Adamsville First Baptist Church, West

Rev. Jim Cummings (Chair)—Dotson Memorial Baptist Church, East

Melanie Dunn—Nashville First Baptist Church, Middle

Rev. Todd Hallman—Elizabethton First Baptist Church, East

Angela Inman—Lexington First Baptist Church, West

Rev. Edd Lawrence—Collierville First Baptist Church, West

Bryan Lyle—Bellevue Baptist Church, West

Rev. Mike McClanahan--Hendersonville First Baptist Church, Middle

Rev. Tim McGehee--Grace Baptist Church, Middle

Jack “Sandy” McPherson—Kingston First Baptist Church, East

Lt. Colonel Deron Myers (Secretary)—Collierville First Baptist Church, West

Rev. William "Billy" Pruitt--Millington First Baptist Church, West

Mike Roberts—Greeneville First Baptist Church, East

Rev. Randy Roper—Rockwood First Baptist Church, East

Senator Paul Rose—Covington First Baptist Church, West

Sharon Sartain—Beaver Creek Baptist Church, East

Rev. Bert Spann—Hohenwald First Baptist Church, Middle

Sara Jane Via—Cross Roads Baptist Church, West

Allen Voss (Vice-Chair)—Lawrenceburg First Baptist Church, Middle

Brad Warren—Covenant Baptist Church, Middle